My Amazing Work From Trimester Two

These are all of my best works from trimester two.

One of my best works is my math test about measurements because it was so challenging and yet I got an A- on it.

My best work from language arts is my lesson ten Wordly Wise test because that was the test I got the highest grade on for the same kind of test

Lesson 10 Wordly Wise test

 

My best work from science was building a rollercoaster because it was complicated and challenging.

 

This is a sketch of my roller coaster

My best work from social studies is my Buddha research project because it shows my research skills and presentation skills.

 

 

My best work from art class was a painting about the beauty of Hawaii because it shows my artistic and imagination skills.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *