An Audit On My Blog

I participated in 10 weeks of the SBC challenges and I wrote 12 posts in that period. In the whole time period, I only got 1 comment from someone from my school. I think I enjoyed writing about the perfect pet I never had because I really like pets. I used chrome music lab to show creativity on my SBC week 6 blog. I think I would keep blogging so I can practice writing.

 

The person who is going to look at my blog is a friend of mine.

They said that my blog was very informational and like a documentary. The thing that caught there attention was the nice images but the thing that distracted them was the information. They said that the only suggestion about my blog is to write more on the posts.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *